Meet Our Leadership & Partners


Kim Garrett

CEO & Founder

Anden Bull

Chief Operating Officer

Vanessa Morrison

Director of Client Services

Charlotte Clayton

Director of Volunteers & Engagement

Bekah Mercer

Director of IT & Marketing

Board of Directors

Tricia Everest


Frank Merrick

Vice President

Robert Lewis


Drew Edmondson

Member at Large

Kathy Keating

Member at Large

Amy Gray

Member at Large

Advisory Council

Chief Wade Gourley

Oklahoma City Police Department

David Prater

Oklahoma County District Attorney’s Office

Jan Peery


Richard Vreeland

Legal Aid Services of Oklahoma, Inc.

Will Blaik

Oklahoma County Sheriff’s Office

Bob Troester

U.S. Attorney’s Office

Mark Nitta

Department of Human Services

Annette Jacobi, J.D.

Oklahoma Commission on Children and Youth

Kay Floyd

Oklahoma State Senator, District 46

Dawn Cash

Oklahoma Attorney General’s Office